Board & Team

Board of Directors


Mr. Dennis Wu 


Dr. Samson Young


Mr. Donald Lung


Dr. Paul Luk


Ms. Nelly Lam

Advisory Committee

David Herbert-980x520.jpg

David Herbert

Honorary President


Adrian Fung

Chau Chin Tung

James Boznos.jpg

James Boznos


Ken Ueno


Artistic Director

Louis Siu

Creative Director-in-Residence

Ken Ueno

​Company & Project Manager

Ying Yi Ho

Marketing Officer

Rosaline Choi

Project Officer

Jennifer Mak

Project Executive

Victor Lam*

Education Officer

Jupiter Yiu^

Budget Consultant

Elin Cheung

*The Arts Administration Internship Scheme is supported by the Hong Kong Arts Development Council

^Based at Kowloon Tong School (Primary Section)

Volunteer Executives

Honorary Legal Counsel

Ernest C.Y. Ng


Paul Luk

Development Manager

Mark Tong, CFA